Investiture Ceremony & Proficiency Award

One of the most important events of the school – The investiture ceremony and The Proficiency Award ceremony, was held at MRIIRS auditorium on Friday, 18thMay 2018. In all 18 students were felicitated. Vivekanand Jha,  Vyom Sehgal and Devangi Kashyap were the Overall toppers for Grade IV and V. To nurture the leader in every student, Investiture ceremony was also conducted.

Students were appreciated and blessed by the Chief Guest for the occasion, ‘Ms. Nisha Bhalla’, Executive Director, MRIS-21C, Faridabad & MRIS, Charmwood, Faridabad. She congratulated parents for being their guide and big support throughout to see their children do well in their respective fields of endeavor.

Ms. Seema Malhotra, Principal administered the oath to newly elected student council and congratulated parents. The council in turn promised to serve the institution and perform their duties whole-heartedly and sincerely. The newly sworn in council includes Head Boy: Lakshya Mehta, Head Girl: Devangi Kashyap, Vice Head Boy: Aarush Saikia, Vice Head Girl: Vrinda Sharma, School Secretary:  Parth Gupta and Sports Captain: Anoushka Devgan. The appointed in charge of Health and Hygiene is Namya Bhutani, for discipline is Kabir Parnami and for Planet Pals is Yuvi Ahuja. The Cultural secretary is Pahal Bhatyani and the secretary to Editorial Board is Ishana Sikka. The house captains appointed are; for Red Jaguars: Aarush Garg, for Blue Panthers: Raashi Aggarwal,  for Green Leopards: Shaurya Bhusri and for Yellow Tigers: Vanshika Khurana.

2018-05-21T17:37:47+00:00May 21st, 2018|Achievements & Awards : MRIS Faridabad Sector 21C|