Pioneers awarded with Eklavya and Dronacharya Awards

Fortifying the institution with unbridled passion and enthusiasm, MRIS-14 Faridabad feels proud to announce that 10 students of Grade XII- Muskan Mittal,  Aastha Gaur, Tanya Sood, Kushagra Mahajan, Chehak Sanon, Nishtha Sethi, Ruchi Goyal, Sanya Bhalla, Taru Singhal, and Naveen Kapoor, were selected to be awarded the Eklavya Award, organised by School Lalaji Solutions in collaboration with World Education Review magazine recently, to honour the fruition of countless hours of toil and labour of the exemplary pioneers who have surmounted all odds to emerge triumphant in scholastic and co-scholastic fields of education during the academic session 2018-19. Empowered with unwavering dynamism and profound insight, Dr. Shalini Bindra, Vice Principal, was also lauded and felicitated with the Dronacharya Award, for being a pivotal role model for the young learners as they aspire to be distinguished academicians and future leaders.

Heartiest Congratulations to all!!

2019-06-27T08:13:08+05:30June 27th, 2019|Latest @ MRIS Faridabad Sector 14|