MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SECTOR – 14, FARIDABAD

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Amit Bhalla	Chairman
2	Mr. Navdeep Chawla	Member
3	Dr. Sanjay Srivastava	Member
4	Col. V.K. Gaur	Member (Educationalist)
5	Mr. Atul Kalra	Member
6	Ms. Sanyogita Sharma	Member
7	Ms. Dhriti Malhotra	Member (Educationalist)
8	Ms. Seema Srivastava	Member-CBSE Nominee
9	Dr. Suchitra Bhattacharya	Member (Educationalist)
10	HUDA Representative	Member
11	Mr. Deepak Thankappan Nair	Parent - Representative
12	Ms. Mamta Bansal	Parent - Representative
13	Ms. Kapila Bhardwaj	Teacher - Representative
14	Ms. Vriti Kalra	Teacher - Representative
15	Ms. Anushree	Member
16	Ms. Mamta Wadhwa	Principal cum Member-Secretary