List of MRIS MOHALI School Managing Committee

S. No.	Designation	Name		
1.	Mr. Rajinder Bansal	Chairman		
2.	Dr. Kansal	Member		
3.	Dr. N.C. Wadhwa	Member		
4.	Ms. Urvashi Gulati	Member		
5.	Mr Dalip Singh	Member		
6.	Hon'ble Justice Mr Rajiv Bhalla	Member		
7.	Ms. Sanyogita Sharma	Member		
8.	Ms. Anushree	Member		
9.	Ms. Taruna Vashisth	Principal Cum Member-Secretary		
10.	Ms. Achint Kaur	Teacher-Representative		
11.	Ms. Namrata Natt	Teacher-Representative		
12.	Ms. Kanika Nikhanj	Teacher-Representative		
13.	Mr. Vikrant Suri	Educationist		
14.	Mr. Saurabh Agnihotri	Educationist		
15.	Mr. Soumyajit Chakraborty	Parent Representative		
16.	Ms. Inderpreet Kaur	Parent Representative		
17.	Mr. Himmat Singh	DEO Office		