List of MRIS Mohali School Managing Committee

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Rajnder Bansal	Chairman	# 237, Sector-15, Faridabad
2	Dr. M.M.Kathuria	Member	# 2197,Sector-9,Faridabad
3	Dr. A. Kansal	Member	# 520,Sector-14,Faridabad
4	Dr. N.C. Wadhwa	Member	# 305,Tower-2, HNEO,Sector66,Gurgaon
5	Ms. Urvashi Gulati	Member	#82,Sector-11,Chandigarh- 160011
6	Dr. Dalip Singh	Member	Haryana Civil Secretariat,Sector-8, Chandigarh
7	Hon'ble Justice Mr. Rajiv Bhalla	Member	#257,Sector-10A,Chandigarh
8	Ms. Sanyogita Sharma	Member	# 971, Sector-9, Faridabad
9	Ms. Anushree	Member	# 559, Sector-37,Noida
10	Ms. Taruna Vashisht	Principal Cum Member Secretary	#1875, Nirwana Cop. Housing Society,Sector- 49B,Chandigarh
11	Ms. Kanika Nikanj	Staff Representative	# 3738,Sector-46 C,Chandigarh
12	Ms. Namrata Natt	Staff Representative	#2188, Phase-10, Mohali
13	Ms. Achint Kaur	Staff Representative	# 3536, Sector 69, Mohali
14	Ms. Manisha Ghai	Staff Representative	#1336, Sector 44 B, Chandigarh
15	Mr. Vikrant Suri	Educationalist	Tender Heart School, Sector- 33 B Opposite, House No 670,Chandigarh160020
16	Mr. Saurabh Agnihotri	Educationalist	# 185,Sector-12,Panchkula- 134115
17	Mr. Soumyajit Chakraborty	ParentRepresentative	#1047,First Floor,Sector-46 B,Chandigarh
18	Ms. Inderpreet Kaur	ParentRepresentative	# B-1/131,Palm Court,VIP Road,Ziarkpur
19	Mr. Himmat Singh	DEO on Duty	DEO Office