MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Eros Garden, Charmwood Village, Delhi-Surajkund Road, Faridabad

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR. AMIT BHALLA	CHAIRMAN
2	DR. M.M.KATHURIA	MEMBER (Educationalist)
3	MR. SUNNY BANSAL	MEMBER
4	DR.N.C WADHWA, IAS(RETD.)	MEMBER (Educationalist)
5	MS. DHRITI MALHOTRA	MEMBER (Educationalist)
6	MS. MAMTA WADHWA	MEMBER (Educationalist)
7	Ms. NINDIYA SAKET	MEMBER (Educationalist)
8	MS. SANYOGITA SHARMA	MEMBER (Educationalist)
9	Ms. ANUSHREE DATTA	MEMBER
10	Col. V.K. GAUR	MEMBER (Educationalist)
11	Dr. D.S. KUMAR	MEMBER (Educationalist)
12	Ms. PREMLATA SAMNOL	Member-CBSE Nominee
13	Mr.JAGDISH RAJBANSHI	Member-CBSE Nominee
14	Ms. SHIKHA SACHDEVA	Member-Parent Representative
15	Ms.SHIVANI BINDRA KHURANA	Member-Parent Representative
16	Ms. CHANDANA KAPOOR	Member-Teacher Representative
17	Ms. VARSHA KHAJANCHI	Member- Teacher Representative
18	Dr.SUCHITRA BHATTACHARYAJEE	PRINCIPAL MEMBER SECRETARY