MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SECTOR – 14, FARIDABAD

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Amit Bhalla	Chairman
2	Dr. N. C. Wadhwa	Member
3	Mr. Navdeep Chawla	Member
4	Dr. Sanjay Srivastava	Member
5	Col. V.K. Gaur	Member (Educationalist)
6	Mr. Atul Kalra	Member
7	Ms. Sanyogita Sharma	Member
8	Ms. Sangeeta Kapoor	Member (Educationalist)
9	Ms. Mamta Shekhar	Member-CBSE Nominee
10	Ms. Divjyot Kaur	Member (Educationalist)
11	HUDA Representative	Member
12	Mr. Madhav Monga	Parent - Representative
13	Ms. Sonia Rai Vaid	Parent - Representative
14	Ms. Aanchal Adlakha	Teacher - Representative
15	Ms. Ujjwala Behal	Teacher - Representative
16	Ms. Mamta Wadhwa	Principal cum Member-Secretary