Open Roller Skating Championship

Students of MRIS-21C, Faridabad proved their mettle once again at recently organized Dr. Jitender Kumar Gupta Memorial Open Roller Skating Championship 2018 at Community Center, Sector-15A, Faridabad. The results are as follows:

Adjustable Skates

  1. Aarush Adlakha, Mankaran and Manveer- Gold Medal
  2. Yatharth Kumar and Pulkit- Silver Medal
  3. Nirmal- Bronze Medal

Quads Skates

  1. Anoushka Devgan and Aarush Sakia- Gold Medal
  2.  Divyansh Juneja- Silver Medal

Inline Skates

  1. Abhaydeep- Gold Medal
  2. Jashan and Vihaan- Silver Medal

All in all, students of MRIS-21C won 6 Gold, 5 Silver and one Bronze Medal.

Congratulations to all the winners!

2018-12-08T17:41:40+00:00August 20th, 2018|Achievements & Awards : MRIS Faridabad Sector 21C|