Student and faculty felicitated by Commerce Teachers’ Association

Vaibhav Garg, topper of MRIS Charmwood in AISSCE 2019 with an aggregate of 96.5%, along with the school’s commerce faculty members Ms. Varsha Khajanchi and Mr. Vishv Chauhan were felicitated at a ceremony organised by the Commerce Teachers’ Association at India International Centre, New Delhi.

The award was given away to Vaibhav and his mentors for his excellent performance in commerce in AISSCE 2019. Vaibhav had secured 97 percent in Accountancy, 95 percent in Economics, 99 percent is Business Studies and 95 percent in Mathematics.

They received the honour from Prof. Reetesh Kumar Singh, Dean and Head of Department of Commerce, Delhi University and Mr. Shrutibodh, Dy. Director, Directorate of Education, Delhi Government.

2019-08-21T11:23:53+05:30July 12th, 2019|Latest @ MRIS Faridabad Charmwood|