MRIS CW Students Excel in IGKO 2017-18

Manav Rachna International School, Charmwood is extremely proud of the following students from the Primary wing for winning medals and securing ranks at the International General Knowledge Olympiad (IGKO) 2017-18: Divyanka Pradhan, Livanya Sharma, Sujay Jain, Tejas Bhadana, Kashvi Sani, Sonakshi Gupta, Mouli Goyal, Aayan Khan and Sahej Goel.

The school congratulates the winners for this achievement.

2018-01-31T16:24:53+00:00January 31st, 2018|Latest @ MRIS Faridabad Charmwood|